Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

European Union Flag

Starting at $34.95
In stock
Only %1 left
  • Choose from various sizes and styles
  • Durable All-Weather Nylon
  • Digitally printed, single-reverse with four rows reinforced stitching for durability
  • Choose attachment type - Header and grommet for outdoor use, pole sleeve with fringe for indoor ornamental use
  • Made in USA
Frequently Bought Together
  • Starting at $34.95
  • New England Flag (Continental)
    Starting at $24.95
Total price

The European Union consists of the following 28 member states that are located primarily in Europe:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

The European Union members implement common policies related to the free movement of people, goods, services and capital.

The Council of Europe is different from the European Union in that its purpose is to uphold human rights, democracy and "rule of law" in Europe. There are 47 member states.

The flag shown above has been adopted and used by both organizations. The twelve golden stars represent the unity of Europe.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:European Union Flag
Your Rating
Upload up to 3 photo(s) Compatible file extensions to upload jpg,png,jpeg,gif

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.