Blank Nylon Wave Banner Flags - Choose Options

Single thickness nylon wave flag blanks.

  • 11' by 2'
  • Durable All-Weather outdoor nylon
  • Single layer fabric with reinforced stitching for durability
  • Curved sleeve with durable fabric for mounting to pole
  • For use with 14' wave flagpole
  • Made in USA
More...

Wave flag sizes are measured when mounted to the pole (sold separately). The banner isn't the full height shown below.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blank Nylon Wave Banner Flags - Choose Options

  •   1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
Color Item Code Price
Bell Blue gvbf-bellblue
$59.95
Black gvbf-black
$59.95
Buff gvbf-buff
$59.95
Canada Red gvbf-canadared
$59.95
Daffodil gvbf-daffodil
$59.95
Dartmouth Green gvbf-dartmouthgreen
$59.95
Emerald Green gvbf-emeraldgreen
$59.95
FM Yellow gvbf-fmyellow
$59.95
French Blue gvbf-frenchblue
$59.95
Gray gvbf-gray
$59.95
Irish Green gvbf-irishgreen
$59.95
Legion Blue gvbf-legionblue
$59.95
Maroon gvbf-maroon
$59.95
Mint Green gvbf-mintgreen
$59.95
OG Blue gvbf-oglbue
$59.95
OG Red gvbf-ogred
$59.95
Orange gvbf-orange
$59.95
Pansy gvbf-pansy
$59.95
Purple gvbf-purple
$59.95
Royal Blue gvbf-royalblue
$59.95
Silver gvbf-silver
$59.95
Spanish Yellow gvbf-spanishyellow
$59.95
Spice Brown gvbf-spicebrown
$59.95
UN Blue gvbf-unblue
$59.95

Top