Savannah Flag (Georgia, USA), Header & Grommets - 3x5'


  • High quality printed outdoor nylon flag
  • Header & grommets for mounting

County Info: Chatham County, GA
Area of the City of Savannah: 108.7 sq mi (281.5 km2)
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time

Savannah is the largest city and the county seat of Chatham County, in the U.S. state of Georgia. Established in 1733, the city of Savannah was the colonial capital of the Province of Georgia and later the first state capital of Georgia. Today Savannah is an industrial center and an important Atlantic seaport. It is Georgia's fourth largest city and third largest metropolitan area.

Quick Info:

Flag Size 3x5'
Material Polyester
Mounting Grommets

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Savannah Flag (Georgia, USA), Header & Grommets - 3x5'

  •   1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars